ՍկզբնաէջըՎատիկանի Ձայնասփիւռ
Վատիկանի Ձայնասփիւռ   
Այլ Լեզուներ  


Monday 01 September 2014

Interreligious Soccer Match for Peace
at 09.00 pm



From the Olympic Stadium in Rome, Interreligious Soccer Match for Peace

Live broadcast from 08.40 p.m.

- in Italian for Italy on DAB+RVaticana Italia Channel, for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5






Upcoming Events

- Monday, 01/09/2014
- Wednesday, 03/09/2014
- Thursday, 04/09/2014
- Sunday, 07/09/2014
- Wednesday, 10/09/2014
- Thursday, 11/09/2014
- Saturday, 13/09/2014
- Sunday, 14/09/2014
- Wednesday, 17/09/2014
- Thursday, 18/09/2014


Մեր Մասին Հաղորդումներու Օրակարգ Գրէ' խմբագրութեան Ռատիովատիկանի Արտադրութիւն Կապեր Ուրիշ Լեզուներ Սուրբ Աթոռը Վատիկան քաղաք Քահանայապետական Ծիսակատարութիւններ
Կայքէջի Բոլոր Պարունակութիւնը Հեղինակային Իրաւունքով Պաշտպանուած է ©. Ծրագրաւորող / Վարկ / Օրինական Պայմաններ / Գովազդ